Hiatus

As much as it pains me, I’m going to have to take a few weeks off from writing this blog. In the next week, I have a Partial Differential Equations midterm (somehow even less fun than it sounds), a Hydrodynamics presentation, and two homework assignments. The following week, I’ll be traveling to the Netherlands for a week-long course on something very science-y that I won’t get in to and the week after that I’ll be dealing with another midterm. That said, I apologize for not being able to keep up with it all. This is the main reason why I was hesitant to start a blog in the first place, so you’ll just have to bear with me and hopefully come back when things settle down.

4 thoughts on “Hiatus

  1. Richard says:

    A few weeks is fine. Just don’t give up, because this has now became my favorite Lion’s blog.

  2. Richard says:

    become*

  3. Ed says:

    The Lions are 0-1 without you!

  4. Elissa says:

    Do you need me to take over?

Leave a Reply

